Our Valuable Team Members

Nicole Byrne
Nicole ByrnePresident
Glenda Burrows
Glenda BurrowsVice President
Moe Flanagan
Moe FlanaganTreasurer
Marisa Munday
Marisa MundayIHA Regional Rep
Louise Oliphant
Louise OliphantVIHA Regional Rep
Gillian Wilke
Gillian WilkeVCH Regional Rep & Secretary
Jennifer Fletcher
Jennifer FletcherFHA Regional Rep
Sharlene Lively
Sharlene LivelyHALC Liaison
Dawn Williams
Dawn WilliamsMinistry Liaison
Tammy Hull
Tammy HullNHA Regional Rep
Contact Us

Do you have a question about CCFLO? Have feedback for one of our team members?

Contact CCFLOBC by clicking on the button to the right, we'd love to hear from you!
Contact Us